Need Help/Advice Creating a Personal Pack

So, I'm new to the STEP process, but not necessarily new to modding Skyrim. I've followed the STEP:Extended process and succesfully tested it (benchmarked at an average of 59.2 fps), and I will be installing the Realvision ENB tonight.

I want to add a few mods (not necessarily in the following order) that I find enjoyable, but that I haven't seen in the listed Packs (or at least, not together):

-SPERG

-Uncapped Perks

-Pumping Iron

-Dance of Death

-Campfire

-Equipping Overhaul

-Get Snowy

-Apocalypse

-Immersive Weapons

-Immersive Patrols

-Better Vampires

-Royal Bloodlines

-Realistic Needs

-Dynamic Things

-Imperial Legion Armor Variety

-Stormcloak Armor Variety

-Civil War Overhaul

-Cloaks of Skyrim

-Winter is Coming

-Run for your lives

-Skyrim Immersive Creatures

-Organized Bandits (OBIS)

-Helgen Reborn

I assume the first step is to Copy the STEP:Extended profile (MO) and create a new profile which I'd name Demigod (the thinking is that the perk/skill extensions in SPERG, better vampires, and Uncapped Perks, coupled with the added combat and training opportunities would allow your character to become pretty nasty relatively quickly). .

So here's where I need some help. Once the core is copied and the ENB is stable and tested. My thinking is that I:

-install the above mods

-Run LOOT

-Follow the Wyre Bash instructions to patch the new leveling lists etc

-FNIS

-Rerun Dynamic LOD

-Profit?

Is there a method that i can tell which core mods need reinstalling? Is there a step I'm missing? Do I install one at a time (and do the whole above process each time), do groups (4 at a time, then run process), or the whole sha-bang? 

Finally, is there a method over installing order I should know about to reduce conflicts? (e.g. if immersive creatures overwrites the new meshes from the STEP:EX install)

Caveats: