I just want to make sure before I make a really stupid mistake. When we do these merges, it says the mods that are merged can be deactivated. But what about the textures and meshes in those mods? I have "copy general assets" checked, but it's not copying those directories into the merge. Is this intended or am I doing something wrong?
Also, a minor thing, I entered my username the first time I used Merge Plugins and registered it, then did something that screwed up the profile and had to reset all of the settings. Now, obviously, it's saying the username is taken. Is there a way to unregister it? Oh, and it's also not showing the patches I created before that happened, but I'm just assuming those can be imported somehow if I need to rebuild them.