Thieving Playthrough

Introduction: I am trying to build a simple but stable construction for being a sneaky blade-fiddling redguard. - It turned out to be a bit more than simple. Hopefully it holds together.

In this thread I presented my early expectations. But after recieving my computer, and CTDing after 10h, I decided to scrap the entire thing and try again.

I am posting this here after it was suggested. And if any moderators see this, I am sorry I posted in the wrong subforum. And I am sorry I could not find how to notify you. but I am new to stable modding, and step-community in general. I bought the game at launch, but have yet to finnish the main questline, or any questline besides mages, because of CTD. So to say that I have no idea what I am doing, is an understatement.

The Direction: Currently I am aiming for SkyRe since I liked the way blade-combat works in that overhaul. And I am not to fussy about updating textures, since I only have a GTX 570 1Gb.

Full (abbrivated version) Specs: i7-2600 @ 3,4Ghz, 8Gb 1600 RAM, Win 8, GTX 570 1Gb, Corsair Force 3 and GT SSD 120Gb. I bought it used at a lower than PS4 cost, so don't make jokes please :D

After all the mods are installed, I get around 29 to 40 FPS. Using Nvidia Inspector, I will cap it at 35 for reasons unknown.

What I am doing: Currently trying to fix the game after CTD, and with added changes, like RCRN and z-ENB. Update: I am done. If you can find any faults or hidden future CTDs with my modding. Then I would love you to pieces.

1. Extracted the clean install backup, including modlists, but not including skyrim and skyrim prefs (I would type the same things anyways)
2. Installed RCRN anniversary edition v214-1875-ae-2-1-4
2a.(ran the game and chose highest settings in RCRN customizer) configured the game to not autosave, at all. Ran through Helgen, and used "save"