A fairly minor gripe but I have just lost a fairly lengthy topic I was posting TWICE!
It's due to where I was using Alt + Tab to jump between windows and was using another screen for reference. Somehow the cursor de-selected the text box and when I hit backspace it lost everything and took me back a page.
The "Last auto saved" message is cool, but where exactly does it save too?
My issue is, can there be something added that prevents you from going back a screen with backspace while posting unless you confirm? I know Chrome added this as a new default recently, but many other sites with input boxes have a smart code that prevents mishaps like this.
Thanks for reading!