Issue with DynDOLOD and Legacy of the Dragonborn

floydfire

Question

So i've tried to search for solutions about this issue of mine but i can't seem to find how to fix it definately. So i've got DynDOLOD and followed the guide to install (install was really easy and flawless) my issue is that whenever i enter the back of the lotd where the guildhouse is, it's not all builded. The strange thing is that if i disable and then renable DYNDOLOD via mcm menu it work as intented (i don't know for how much i guess till i left the cell for some time and return) to help understand i've attached an img, also i've installed DYNDOLOD after i started playing skyrim (i know it's not ideal) and i have started with the Relic Hunter addon (which enables the guild from the start) (don't know if this can be any of help). I've also the latest version of LOTD with the rules copied also in DYNDOLOD/DYNDOLOD/RULES (i've overwrite the old with the new).
efkzdl.png

9 answers to this question

The strange thing is that if i disable and then renable DYNDOLOD via mcm menu it work as intented

So everything is fine now? Or does it go back to look incomplete.

What Game version and what DynDOLOD version are you using?

Check Papyrus log for errors.

See this thread for a discussion https://forum.step-project.com/topic/12662-having-issues-with-dyndolod-and-legacy-of-the-dragonborn/

Edited by sheson

So everything is fine now? Or does it go back to look incomplete.

What Game version and what DynDOLOD version are you using?

Check Papyrus log for errors.

See this thread for a discussion https://forum.step-project.com/topic/12662-having-issues-with-dyndolod-and-legacy-of-the-dragonborn/