STEP Core Bashed Patch--no tags for aMidianBorn_ContentAddon.esp

berznarf

Question

So, I've been installing the STEP Core. Everything went great except for one minor slip up early on that I corrected easily enough. I basically followed the plan to the letter (using MO, applied all suggested meta tags, etc) except for not installing a couple of items where MO gave the "information missing" error on the download and running "query info" several times still did not fix that. These were also mods that did not seem that vital to my gameplay. 

However, when it came time to do the Bashed Patch step, I ran Wrye Bash through MO, highlighted aMidianBorn_ContentAddon.esp, but no Bash Tags show in the window for them. So, I am unable to complete this step. I stopped with the Core there, as I felt it possibly unwise to finish the final few patch mods without this. I am a complete noob to all of this, and I didn't want to mess anything up. Bash Tags do show for other mods. I did not go through the entire list to see if they show for every one, but they are not missing completely from my modlist.

Being the impatient person that I am and having gone a few days without actually playing Skyrim, I started up a new game with the Core where it was. Everything seems to be fine, as I played for several hours without any issues (aside from background junk on my computer interrupting and messing up the game (dammit, AVG)). So, I feel like I could just leave things as they are, as I'm not sure I will mod the game any further, but I worry that somewhere further down the line I may run into issues that I just hadn't triggered at the beginning of a fresh game. 

Any suggestions on what I should do? Can I just continue running Skyrim as it is? Will this cause errors later in the game? Can you figure out why those tags are not showing for me to complete this step? 

Thanks so much!